TRACK LISTING: Side A: Bow Down (4:03) Paranoid (2:25) Every Time You Leave (3:37) Rise Above It (3:04) Breaking Down (3:26) DOA (3:16) Side B: Gasoline (2:34) Hurricane (3:43) Let Me Be Sad (3:34) Low (2:45) Goodbye (Interlude) (3:04) Deadweight (3:04) I Don’t Belong Here (3:42)

Custom Double 12″ Vinyl Gatefold includes “Lifelines” pressed on Milky Clear/Orange Crush Blob vinyl and “Heart Vs. Mind” pressed on Milky Clear/Cyan Blob vinyl. Gatefold cover is embossed w/ the I Prevail logo and inside features die-cut design revealing the artwork of the individual vinyl sleeves.  Gatefold is LIMITED to 2,500 copies! 

Limited to 500

Deliverable via email in your choice of MP3, WAV, ALAC, or FLAC.

Digital album deliverable via email on release date in your choice of MP3, FLAC or WAV.  Bow Down (Live from Grand Rapids / 2019) Paranoid (Live from Rock am Ring / 2019) Every Time You Leave (Live on SiriusXM / 2020) Rise Above It (Live from Montreal / 2019) Breaking Down (Live from Detroit / 2019) DOA (Live from London / 2019) Gasoline (Live from Download Australia /…

Color: Black / Limited to 50

Color: The Abyss / Limited to 750 / Packaging: Gatefold